1. For those of you who were unaware, Dr. Daliah Wachs is a member of our community who donates tons of time here with her expert medical advice (and some humor as well....)

Dr. Daliah is currently raising money for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society to help save kids with blood cancer. See the link below for more information, and for our current members, a $15 donation will also give you a 1 year supporting membership upgrade to our forum. Click the link below for more information:

$5 To Save A Life

hello new here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by smoothheem, Jul 24, 2012.

1. smoothheem

smoothheem New Member

Just started with Western Express on the 5th for training because I am a student
  2. Duck

Duck .-.. --- ... - Staff Member

Welcome to Truckers Forum
  3. Tn. Truckers Wife

Tn. Truckers Wife Well-Known Member Supporter

Good luck with your training and welcome..
  4. RACEFAN

RACEFAN Space Truckin Supporter

Welcome, and good luck.
    Make sure and let us know how it's goin at the black and white. :thumbsup:
  5. Racer X 69

Racer X 69 Member

Welcome to Truckers Forum.
  6. Rigor

Rigor New Member

Welcome to TF. I am fairly new here as well but not to trucking, but we can all still learn something new so enjoy yourself.
  7. ladygreeneyd

ladygreeneyd New Member

Welcome smoothheem, welcome and best if luck in your new ventures :)
  8. smoothheem

smoothheem New Member

Thanks everyone, I love it but my trainer is starting to **** me off, so I don't know if I will make it for 2 more weeks without slapping the. U know what out of him, plus they are only paying $175 a week for the first 3 weeks and after taxes u get $140.00 a week.... sucks
  9. smoothheem

smoothheem New Member

Ok, I have one more week before I am solo with assigned truck, cant wait to start making real money, because this $100 a week is killing me
  10. Racer X 69

Racer X 69 Member

I thought you said it was $140 a week?